Homes & Provence utilise des cookies.
Nos Propriétés

~ VILLA LES VIGNES ~


2-6/10
pers

4
chambres

3
sd bains
€ àpd 1900/sem

LA MAISON

Belle maison de campagne restaurée à Joucas, à seulement quelques minutes de Gordes, l'un des plus beaux villages de Provence, avec vue sur le Luberon et les vignobles environnants. Cette maison de 4 chambres, construite dans la pierre sèche traditionnelle de la région, a plus de 175 m² d'espace de vie, une grande piscine et un beau jardin.

Villa Les Vignes est une ancienne bergerie rénovée avec amour. La maison est littéralement située au pied du village perché de Joucas, orientée plein sud et donc parfaitement à l'abri des vents du Mistral. La Villa a de beaux plafonds provençaux et des poutres apparentes. Les murs historiques massifs garantissent un climat intérieur agréable toute l'année; frais pendant l'été et confortablement chaud pendant la pré et après saison. La maison, la piscine et le jardin offrent tous une vue imprenable sur le Luberon et les vignobles environnants.

Villa Les Vignes est située dans un endroit calme, au pied du charmant village provençal de Joucas, avec une boulangerie, un café, des restaurants et une épicerie. C'est à quelques minutes à pied de vos croissants du matin!

INTÉRIEUR

La maison dispose d'un salon avec une cheminée provençale traditionnelle et d'une cuisine américaine entièrement équipée, s'ouvrant sur un grand coin repas avec une 'salle de jardin' avec vue sur la piscine, le jardin et les vignes. La Villa Les Vignes comprend quatre chambres, une au rez-de-chaussée avec salle de bains privative et une belle terrasse, et 3 chambres avec 2 salles de bains à l'étage. Une chambre a 4 lits simples pour les parents et les enfants ou les enfants seulement. Le niveau supérieur et la chambre du bas bénéficient de la climatisation. La propriété est équipée de tout le confort moderne et peut accueillir confortablement jusqu'à 10 personnes. Un lit bébé et une chaise haute sont disponibles.

EXTÉRIEUR

Il y a deux terrasses extérieures, l'une face à la piscine, l'autre face aux vignes. La terrasse de la piscine dispose d'une grande table à manger couverte d'une treille traditionnelle, qui vous permet de déjeuner ou de dîner 'en plein air' dans une certaine ombre bienvenue. Et à la fin de la journée, vous pourrez déguster votre aperatif à l'ombre des beaux arbres ou à la piscine, en admirant le coucher de soleil sur les vignes. La grande piscine est équipée d'une alarme et toute la piscine offre une vue imprenable sur les environs. Dans le jardin, vous trouverez également un espace Jeux-de-Boules. Il y a un parking privé sur place.

SITUATION

A 60 minutes de l'aéroport de Marseille-Marignane, 30 minutes d'Avignon, 1 heure de la mer et 45 minutes d'Aix-en-Provence. Vous trouverez un parcours de golf 18 trous près de Saumane, à 18 km. Situé en zone rurale sur la commune de Gordes, positionné dans une des parties les plus prestigieuses du pays. La région propose un large éventail d'activités pour tous les groupes d'âge.

~ TARIFS DE LOCATION ~

Tarifs à la semaine (sam/sam)
26 sep - 19 déc '20€ 1900
19 déc - 2 jan '21€ 3200
2 jan - 27 mar '21€ 1900
27 mar - 26 jun '21€ 2300
26 jun - 28 aoû '21€ 3200
28 aoû - 6 nov '21€ 2200
6 nov - 18 déc '21€ 1900
18 déc - 8 jan '22€ 3200

Votre nom*

Veuillez remplir ce champ.

Votre email*

Veuillez remplir ce champ.Veuillez inclure un «@» dans l'adresse e-mail.

Téléphone portable * (en voyage)

Veuillez remplir ce champ.

Rue

Code Postal

Ville

Pays

Date d'arrivée* (samedis seulement)

Nombre de semaines*

Adultes*

Enfants* (âgés <16 ans)

Remarques

* Champs obligatoires. Nous respectons votre vie privée et n'utilisons pas vos informations personnelles à mauvais escient.

~ INSTALLATIONS ~

• Vues Panoramiques
• Grande Piscine (10x5m)
• Climatisation
• BBQ
• Internet / WiFi
• Parking Privé
• Au Bord du Village

~ CONDITIONS DE LOCATION ~

• draps, serviettes et serviettes de piscine inclus
• ménage de fin de séjour inclus
• animaux acceptés sur demande
• location à long terme possible hors saison, veuillez vous renseigner
• fumer à l'extérieur seulement svp
• buanderie (lave linge en sèche linge) disponible
• 25% d'acompte requis à la réservation
• gardien disponible (accueil et assistance)

~ AVIS ~

Nous avons passé des vacances fabuleuses à Villa Les Vignes. La villa était bien équipée et la piscine et les jardins charmants avec une vue imprenable sur les villages voisins et vignobles - exactement comme sur les photos. Joucas est un petit village attrayant avec une petite boutique et deux restaurants. C'était super de pouvoir marcher pour aller chercher du pain le matin et pour un repas le soir. Il y a aussi une aire de jeux pour les enfants et des courts de tennis dans le village. Également une vue imprenable de loin depuis le sommet du village et de nombreuses promenades. Fortement recommandé. Je manque ma promenade du matin et la vue depuis le sommet du village!

Katie from Royaume-Uni

-~-

Nous avons passé un merveilleux séjour! Tout était super. J'ai adoré la maison et c'était exactement comme annoncé. Elle était très bien aménagée et nous avons vraiment n'a pas eu de plaintes. Nous voulons tous revenir l'année prochaine! Simone, merci aussi pour votre aide. Dans l'ensemble, l'expérience a été très professionnelle et sans souci. Cordialement,

Trista from Canada

-~-

Nous avons passé un très bon moment à la Villa en Provence. Elle était impeccable et propre et avait tout ce dont nous avions besoin. Nous avons adoré l'emplacement étant dans une petite ville loin de tous les touristes, nous avons eu une expérience vraiment authentique, les enfants ont adoré se rendre à la boulangerie le matin et nous avons adoré manger sur la terrasse pour le dîner. Nous avons également adoré être assez proche de toutes les autres villes de la zone qui a rendu les sorties pour les excursions d'une journée très faciles. Nous ne pouvions pas parler assez de l'endroit et nous y avons passé un merveilleux séjour, à la fois l'emplacement et la qualité de la maison étaient fantastiques. Nous espérons y retourner un jour.

Rachel from Nouvelle-Zélande

-~-

Nous avons adoré cette maison! Nous avons eu une fête de famille avec trois générations. La maison est généreusement meublée et est très calme. Grand agréable et piscine bien entretenue avec beau jardin et vue au sud des vignes et du Petit Luberon. A seulement cinq minutes de la maison se trouve une petite épicerie où l'on se procure l'essentiel. Si vous aimez le Luberon comme nous, alors Joucas est un endroit idéal. Bon point de départ de nombreuses balades à vélo. Beaux villages (Gordes, Roussilon, Ménerbes, Lacoste etc.) à proximité immédiate. Marchés intéressants (Apt, Coustellet) pas loin. Et caves intéressantes pratiquement à la porte, et beaucoup de bons restaurants à proximité. Nous reviendrons!

Ruedi et Brigitte from Svitzerland

-~-

Nous avons passé un très bon moment dans ce petit village paisible loin des grands centres touristiques, tout en étant très proche. La maison est très bien équipée , et la décoration intérieure est comme nous l'aimons: élégante et raffinée, comme sur les photos. Et n'oublions pas les vues magnifiques, et les siestes paisibles au bord de la piscine. C'est une maison que nous avons tous appréciée et que nous recommanderions sans recul. Un grand merci aux propriétaires de partager avec nous cette petite oasis de bonheur de tranquillité.

Jacques from France

-~-

Superbe maison entièrement équipée, avec grande piscine et vue exceptionnelle sur les vignes et les champs de coquelicots dans un petit village très charmant. Un havre de paix et tranquillité, idéalement situé pour des balades et randonnées à la découverte des villages environnants, l'un plus beau que l'autre!

Claire from France

-~-

Je suis Simone, une architecte d'intérieur d'origine de Pays-Bas. Je vis en Provence depuis trente ans; avec mon mari, j'ai eu une chambre d'hôtes près de l'Isle sur la Sorgue et maintenant je vous aide à trouver la maison de vacances de vos rêves! Je connais très bien la région et j'aime partager avec vous ma connaissance des marchés locaux, des nouvelles boutiques et des derniers restaurants. Si vous avez des demandes spéciales, n'hésitez pas à me contacter!

Homes & Provence uses cookies.
Our Properties

~ VILLA LES VIGNES ~


2-6/10
guests

4
rooms

3
bathrooms
€ from 1900/pw



THE HOUSE

Beautiful restored country house in Joucas, only a few minutes from Gordes, one of the prettiest villages in Provence, with views on to the Luberon and the surrounding vineyards. This 4 bedroom house, built in the traditional dry stone of the region, has over 175m² of living space, a large pool and a beautiful garden.

Villa Les Vignes is an ancient 'bergerie' which has been lovingly renovated. The house is literally located at the foot of the hilltop village of Joucas, facing south and thus perfectly sheltered from the Mistral winds. Villa Les Vignes has beautiful Provençal ceilings and exposed beams and the massive historic walls guarantee an agreeable indoor climate year round; cool during summer and comfortably warm during the pre- and after season. On top of this all of the house benefits from air conditioning. The house, the pool area and the garden all offer amazing views onto the Luberon and the surrounding vineyards.

Villa Les Vignes is situated in a quiet location, at the bottom of the charming Provencal village of Joucas, with a bakery, café, restaurants and a grocery shop. It's just a few minutes' walk to your morning croissants!

The house has a living with a traditional Provencal fireplace, and a fully equipped open-plan kitchen opening up to a large dining area with an en suite 'garden room' with views onto the pool, garden and the vineyards. Villa Les Vignes comprises four bedrooms, one on ground level with en suite bathroom and a beautiful terrace, and 3 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms upstairs. One bedroom has 4 single beds for parents and children or children only.The property is fitted with all modern comforts and can comfortably sleep up to 10 people. A baby cot and a high chair are available.

EXTERIOR

There are two outside terraces, one of which faces the swimming pool, the other facing the vineyards. The pool terrace has a large dining table covered by a traditional 'treille', which allows you to have an 'al fresco' lunch or dinner in some welcome shade. And at the end of the day you can enjoy your drink in the shade of the lovely trees or at the swimming pool, admiring the sunset over the vineyards. The large swimming pool is equipped with an alarm, and the whole pool area has fabulous views of the surroundings. There is private parking on the premises.

LOCATION

60 minutes from Marseille-Marignane airport, 30 minutes from Avignon, 1 hour from the sea and 45 minutes from Aix-en-Provence. You'll find a 18-hole golf course near Saumane, at 18 km.

Situated in a rural location in the commune of Gordes, positioned in one of the most prestigious parts of the country. The area has a wide range of activities for all age groups.

~ RENTAL RATES ~

Weekly rates (Sat/Sat)
6 Jan - 30 Mar '24€ 1900
30 Mar - 6 Jul '24€ 2600
6 Jul - 31 Aug '24€ 3400
31 Aug - 9 Nov '24€ 2600

Your name*

Please fill out this field.

Your email*

Please fill out this field.Please include an '@' in the email address.

Mobile phone* (while travelling)

Please fill out this field.

Street

ZIP / postal code

City

Country

Arrival date* (Saturdays only)

Number of weeks*

Adults*

Children* (aged <16 yrs)

Remarks

* Required fields. We respect your privacy and will not misuse your personal information.

~ FACILITIES ~

• Panoramic Views
• Large Pool (10x5m)
• Air Conditioning
• BBQ
• Wireless Internet / WiFi
• Private Parking
• At Village Edge

~ RENTAL CONDITIONS ~

• sheets, towels and pool towels included
• end cleaning included
• weekend cleaning (multiple weeks)
• pets allowed on request
• off-season long term rental possible, please enquire
• smoking outside only please
• laundry facilities available
• 25% down payment required on booking
• caretaker available (welcome & assistance)

~ REVIEWS ~

We had a fantastic time at the Villa Les Vignes, and we would happily return in the future. The garden, pool and in particular the location of the Villa is amazing. We could sit in the garden for hours and admire the view into the Luberon Valley, dip into the always clean pool every now and then or swim a few length. It is a really good size pool, and the garden/terrace is so well maintained. We particularly liked the location, i.e. at the edge of the village which is quite sleepy, but very pretty with a shop that sells everything needed. It is nice not to have so many tourists wandering around, but to have easy access to the more touristy places in the Valley. As we liked cycling (with normal bikes, not e-bikes) it was great not to have such a steep climb back home at the end of the day. We also discovered the Gorges de Veroncle which is walking distance away and provides an exhilarating and very satisfying walk through a gorge of a river that supported mills in medieval times... highly recommended. I also recommend the village's windmill as it is one where you can actually go inside and see how it worked. The house is also lovely and provides everything that is needed. Given the weather we did not spend a lot of daytime in there, however sleeping was fantastic. I would point our that the matrasses are particularly comfortable, and the fact that each room had well-functioning mosquito covers on the windows is great. The caretaker gave us a very warm welcome and was very accommodating when we arrived (much earlier than 5pm). She was lovely and made as feel at home straight away. We would be very happy to get in touch again for any future holidays in the Provence, either in Villa Les Vignes or any of your other lovely Villas.

Silja from United Kingdom

-~-

We enjoyed a fabulous holiday in Villa Les Vignes. The villa was well equipped and the pool and gardens lovely with fabulous views over neighbouring villages and vineyards - exactly as show in photos. Joucas is a small attractive village with a small shop and two restaurants. It was great to be able to walk to get bread in the morning and for a meal in the evening. There is also a children's playground and tennis courts in the village. Also fabulous far reaching views from the top of the village and many walks. Highly recommended. I am missing my morning walk and views from the top of the village!

Katie from United Kingdom

-~-

We had a wonderful time! Everything was great. I loved the house and it was exactly as advertised. It was very well appointed and we really didn't have any complaints. We all want to return next year! Simone, thank you also for your assistance. Overall the entire experience was very professional and worry free. Best regards,

Trista from Canada

-~-

We had a really lovely time at the Villa in Provence. It was immaculate and clean and had everything we needed. We loved the location being in a little town away from all the tourists, we had a really authentic experience, the children loved walking up to the boulangerie in the morning and we adored eating at the terrace for dinner. We also loved being close enough to all the other towns in the area which made going out for day trips very easy. We couldn’t speak highly enough of the place and had a wonderful time there, both the location and quality of the home was fantastic. We hope to go back one day. Cheers!

Rachel from New Zealand

-~-

We loved this house! We had a family celebration with three generations. The house is generously furnished and is very quiet. Large pleasant and well maintained pool with beautiful garden and view to the south of the vineyards and the Petit Luberon. Only five minutes from the house is a small epicerie where you get essentials. If you love the Luberon like us, then Joucas is an ideal location. Good starting point for many bike tours. Beautiful villages (Gordes, Roussilon, Menerbes, Lacoste etc.) in the immediate vicinity. Interesting markets (Apt, Coustellet) not far away. And interesting wineries practically at the door, and a lot of good restaurants nearby. We will be back!

Ruedi and Brigitte from Svitzerland

-~-

We had a great time in this peaceful little village away from the major tourist centers, while still being very close. The house is very well equipped, and the interior decoration is as we like it: elegant and refined, just like in the photos. And let's not forget the magnificent views, and the peaceful siestas by the pool. It is a house that we all appreciated and that we would recommend without hindsight. A big thank you to the owners for sharing with us this little oasis of happiness of tranquility.

Jacques from France

-~-

Superb fully equipped house, with large pool and exceptional views of the vineyards and fields of poppies in a small very charming village. A haven of peace and tranquility, ideally located for walks and hikes to discover the surrounding villages, the one more beautiful than the other!

Claire from France

-~-

I am Simone, an interior designer from The Netherlands. I've been living in Provence for thirty years; together with my husband I ran a B&B near l'Isle sur la Sorgue and now I help you find your dream holiday home! I know the area very well and I love to share my knowledge of the local markets, new shops and the latest restaurants with you. If you have special requests please do not hesitate to contact me!